ADVERTISEMENT

NEW STUDY : HYDROXYCHLOROQUINE WAS SAVING LIVES WHEN THEY BANNED IT

Well big pharma and their bought and paid for politicians weren't going to get filthy rich off of that.

Besides the economy was humming along and the election was upon us so they had to crash the economy with government ordered shutdowns and show everyone how big daddy government was going to take care of all of us.

All we had to do was give up a little freedom, wear their masks, stay indoors, take their shots and vote Democrat so we could be saved from the big bad orange man and the China virus. "Build Back Better" they said. Half of America took the bait from China Joe hook, line and sinker.

Really sad thing is that the majority of them are dumb enough to vote for him again. Maybe the "Build Back Better" wasn't supposed to kick in until puddin head's second term.

Yes, Biden was wrong to shut down the economy in 2020.

MW-ID485_20trum_ZG_20200331180826.jpg

Reactions: dpic73
I'm a manager and it's flat impossible to keep a secret at work about the most miniscule thing, but I'm supposed to believe that the government can kill millions, in anplot that would require at least 100s of people can be totally secret and never leak.
That's one of the arguments against September 11 conspiracy theories. And it makes sense in the US.

China is a different world. Could they keep something like this secret? Maybe. Remember how strictly they were able to enforce quarantines. You go out in the street and protest a quarantine, you probably are gonna find yourself very dead or at least arrested.

A government has an easier time controlling its citizens when the citizens know there is very real chance that the government will shoot them if they step out of line. And China will do just that.

Again - not arguing that China DID do this thing, but I am saying it is not as far fetched as some think.

Last edited: