ADVERTISEMENT

Well Musk's Hyperloop is dead

The myth of Elon Musk is that he's actually a good businessman. He has failed far more frequently than he has succeeded.
Im glad that Yoshi who works a 40 hour week as an employee of some retail business is able to on a regular basis talk shit and throw strong disdain toward multiple billionaires and how they conduct business. Im glad you setting them straight bro.

Last edited:
Im glad that Yoshi who works a 40 hour week as an employee of some retail business is able to on a regular basis talk shit and throw strong disdain toward multiple billionaires and how they conduct business. Im glad you setting them straight bro.

Well, I have 30+ years in management at multiple levels with multiple Billion $ international companies. I would say I have some experience to judge someone's business acumen. I'll be glad to compare resumes with you whenever you'd like.

I judge Trump the harshest because he is pretty terrible as a businessman. Factually he would be wealthier had he just invested his daddy's money instead of trying to be a businessman. His $200 million $ inheritance is why he's rich. It certainly isn't due to any great business moves he has made.

Well, I have 30+ years in management at multiple levels with multiple Billion $ international companies. I would say I have some experience to judge someone's business acumen. I'll be glad to compare resumes with you whenever you'd like.

I judge Trump the harshest because he is pretty terrible as a businessman. Factually he would be wealthier had he just invested his daddy's money instead of trying to be a businessman. His $200 million $ inheritance is why he's rich. It certainly isn't due to any great business moves he has made.
Thats a total BS response yoshi. You are full of $h1t!! It makes me laugh though.

Reactions: fatpiggy
Thats a total BS response yoshi. You are full of $h1t!! It makes me laugh though.