ADVERTISEMENT

No White House invite for UGA

Bluetiger695

The Mariana Trench
Gold Member
Dec 24, 2016

Remember when Trump had McDonald's on golden platters for the Clemson visit? That was hilarious. Cringey, but hilarious.

giphy.gif

This is how it should be done. This administration just isn't very cool. They banned menthol cigarettes, declared delta 8 a controlled substance, now they don't like football. Very lame

Joe-“My dad used to always tell me as kid “Joey you’re a heisman winner”. I was. I really was. Im not kidding around here! I used to carry the uhh the uhhh oh you know thing into the outfield for a slam dunk. Back when I, you know, graduated from an all black college. Of course that was before I was a cross country truck driver.

Joe-“My dad used to always tell me as kid “Joey you’re a heisman winner”. I was. I really was. Im not kidding around here! I used to carry the uhh the uhhh oh you know thing into the outfield for a slam dunk. Back when I, you know, graduated from an all black college. Of course that was before I was a cross country truck driver.
Boy you didn't miss it by much at all! If you had found a way to throw in his regular attendence at a historically black church that noone can recall, it would have been spot on.

He was raised Puerto Rican, African American and Jewish - no joke.

As far as not bringing UGA in for a visit - he did say that the state’s voter laws were “Jim Crow”.

Last edited:
Probably would be too much toxic masculinity for Joe to handle at one time.

Please watch Andrew Santino's impression: https://youtube.com/shorts/_R2K5VIGF-M?feature=share

Any American should be chomping at the bit to fight Russian aggression. Especially republicans.

They invaded a sovereign nation